Your story

now this
Big thank you to: Alicia Souza

While I was on my way to work, ready to write and deal with things that got on my nerves,
others on the other side of the world had already paid the price for what their hands had done.

I can still write,
but they no longer have that choice.

I know it’s sickening
but all is not lost as long as you don’t give up.

Wars will be fought, many innocent and precious lives will be lost.
They died for what they believed in,
it’s up to you to live your life
and let your story not wither and die.
11413_862466270478261_1254675356920066232_n

*** One of my favourite illustrative designers, Alicia was very kind enough to let me use her work, free of charge. Both the illustrations are by her. Stay tuned for some of her amazingly incredible work!

Leave a Reply

