{NAP} Attention to detail

Take1
I love the scarf, when I saw one of my friends wearing it (it costs only Rs 100 = $1.605), I knew I had to buy it for myself. I love the tiny little hearts.

The belt is a present and one that always makes me smile. I love dogs. The long T-shirt is my favourite and a go-to when I don’t feel like dressing up. The photos in this post were clicked during a friend’s birthday.

So here I am, carrying million hearts on my sleeves with two naughty little dogs making out around my waist… ha! Gross and lame, I know!

take3 take2

Leave a Reply

