{NAP} Special shoot

take1
It’s not every year that I get excited about Valentine’s Day. But then again, this time round, it is a little different and extra extra special. A plan was made and date fixed after weeks and weeks of preparation — how about a sadistic and a unique take on Valentine’s Day? Thus, Harley Quinn and Joker (photos coming up soon) got together for a shoot that I was at my awkward best for.

take2

But the part where I had to get ready and have my crazy done was one of the bestest. Having the photos take, deciding on how to strike a pose, messing it up… fun, fun, fun!

take5 take4 take3

And then I had to quickly take off the make-up as I had to get to work where tons of stories needed to be filed… the day turned out to be good after all. And the photos, well you be the judge!

take7 take6

NAP: Not A Phase

Leave a Reply

