{NAP} Colours

Blog1 Blog2 Blog3
I didn’t want to go, but mum wanted to. And we all know how most of such battles usually turn out to be in the end. I went; woke up quite early and got ready to go check out the President’s House. Yes, the president’s!!! His house is quite near to ours and this particular time of the year, people were allowed to go and take a look at his garden etc. Now that I think about it, I am glad mum won the battle.

Blog7 Blog4
I am wearing, once again, my T-shirt-cum-dress that I usually opt for when I want to dress comfortably, yet stylishly. It was a morning well-spent. The garden’s were beautiful and we were also allowed take a peek inside the rooms. Mum’s school kids came along and since I love kids, I went all “Oh my goodness! So cute. Let’s take a picture together.”

NAP: Not A Phase

Blog5 Blog6

2 thoughts on “{NAP} Colours

Leave a Reply

