BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD + LIEBSTER AWARD

lead lead2
I am giddy with happiness (= I am freaking out) on being nominated for the Beauty Blogger Award + Liebster Award by Joanna (thank you so much!!!). It’s a first, so I am also apprehensive as I am afriad I’ll make some mind-numbing boo-boos. But then, one got to “aspire to inspire before they expire” and hopefully, I’ll keep up with the “-ires”.

Oooh, so back to the fun part. Here are some of the questions by Joanna that I am oh-so-very-excited to answer *punches the air and accidentally hits the wall… ouch!*

1) If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?

4 thoughts on “BEAUTY BLOGGER AWARD + LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

